Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
3

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 3, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
5
6

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 6, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
8
9

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
10

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 10, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
12
13

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
15
16

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
17

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 17, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
19
20

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
22
23

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
24

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 24, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
25

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
26
27

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 28, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
29
30

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
31

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 31, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
     

Sunday Jul 2, 2017

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jul 3, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jul 3, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 4, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jul 4, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jul 6, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jul 6, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 7, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jul 7, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Sunday Jul 9, 2017

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jul 9, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jul 9, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jul 10, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jul 10, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 11, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jul 11, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jul 13, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jul 13, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 14, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jul 14, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Sunday Jul 16, 2017

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jul 16, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jul 16, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jul 17, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jul 17, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 18, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jul 20, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jul 20, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 21, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jul 21, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Sunday Jul 23, 2017

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jul 24, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jul 24, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 25, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jul 27, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jul 27, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 28, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jul 28, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Sunday Jul 30, 2017

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jul 30, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jul 30, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jul 31, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jul 31, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM